Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.434 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

mayo 2, 2023

Amazing cars and even better customer service. The rental prices were very fair.
-
5

abril 27, 2023

Excellent service and quite enjoyable! Thanks!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 27, 2023

My instructor was *****, he was amazing and very helpful in every way possible, really easy going and explained everything perfectly. 10/10 would come back for the experience and because of ******
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 27, 2023

Overall, was very satisfied with my first time experience at Speed Vegas. ***** was with in the passenger seat guiding and constantly directing me on how I should be driving. ****** guidance was extremely professional with his performance, and he made feel very confident and calm while driving. Would definitely love to be behind the wheel with him again. Also, being in the car with **** during the discovery laps and the brief was very satisfying. **** made the briefing very easy to understand and made it more fun.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 25, 2023

KB is the man you gotta go with trust me this experience it was wild! Definitely I’ll be back really soon !!
-
5

abril 24, 2023

Lets talk about the best thing in Vegas. I lived in Vegas for years. I have not in over 15. When I visit I look for new exciting things to do . I have been trying to get to speed vegas for the last few trips. This trip was made from Alaska just for two days at the track . We did it all. 3 of us got super cars . Then we did the drift ride along . Next day was off road driving and go carts. The instructors are ridiculously amazing. They are not trying to make you go slow they get you tuned up so you can go as fast as possible. And we all felt extremely safe. The instructor for the Ferrari Evo was like rally navigation . It was spectacular to learn instead of just winging it with a rental . Do more then 5 laps it will take thst to learn the car. We did 10 of each cars and truck it was perfect. The off road was extremely special . The guy that is in charge of it and set it up is a gem . He really made our team feel like we were in the Baja. The direction from the instructor was great to on the trucks . I drive fast cars often and was more natural the truck was not as fast for me to pick up but after 3 laps and some great tips I slayed my last 7 laps ! The jumps are nuts !! Around 7 to 10 ft at 60 plus mph. Don't waste your Money on a slot machine or some casino this place will give memories better than any money can . If you read all this you are car head like me. They let you sit in every car to while you wait . Do the drift to !! That was insane the talent of the driver was unmatched. Go carts are hammered skip those. We shouldbhave used that money for an extra lap . They are gas powered and maybe go 22mph. And sputter the whole way . Our whole group agrees on this.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 24, 2023

I would definitely recommend you guys to others. Hunter is the man! I made huge improvements on my lap times all thanks to him! I’ll definitely be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 24, 2023

OMG! Awesome! The whole experience was perfect! “ BEST DAY EVER”
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 17, 2023

Amazing team with phenomenal opportunities! My brother absolutely loved it and his coach was amazing. Thank you!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 17, 2023

What an amazing experience. From the beginning to the end. My driver coach, ***, was a really great teacher and will explain to you how to improve each lap. I would recommend this to anyone who would like to drive an exotic car. Thanks so much, especially ***!
-
5

abril 11, 2023

We enjoyed our experience and thought the staff was very friendly & helpful. Will definitely recommend to our friends & family!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 11, 2023

I arrived a little early and got right in to register and was one of the first to drive. The coach for both of my rides was awesome! This was my second time at the track - will definitely be back
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 11, 2023

I have never done anything like that in my life but I am going to do it again in the near future. Everyone there was awesome, very friendly
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 11, 2023

Awesome experience definitely would come back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 4, 2023

This is such an amazing experience! All runs smoothly, the pre-drive course is great (and also settles the nerves a bit!). Had an amazing coach in Tao, who was just awesome. Only complaint was having to stop!
-
5

abril 3, 2023

*** was excellent in explaining the rules and what we were about to do. Witty, funny and to the point, very good at his job. The car was a dream come true as well!
-
5

abril 3, 2023

This was one of the greatest things I’ve done! Such an awesome experience. *** was such a fun instructor to have and completely made the experience. Will repeat next time I’m in Vegas!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 3, 2023

Experience was great. Instructor ***** made the experience one of a kind! Pay this man what he wants, there needs to be more instructors like ****
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 2, 2023

Yes I recommended this to all my friends because they saw how much fun I had. My family always has a blast here and your customer service is amazing.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 1, 2023

My instructor was top notch
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 31, 2023

I had the time of my life the professional (***) that road with me helped me get as fast as I could next time i will have to drive a faster car I wish I would have picked the fast when I chose my car
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 31, 2023

I had an amazing time at Exotics Racing!! They had friendly, professional staff that really helped make the experience!! *** was a great instructor and was really fun to drive around the track with, *** was an excellent co-pilot who really made me feel safe and confident behind the wheel!! Driving these supercars is incredibly different from any other car I've ever driven!! I was kind of nervous after the discovery laps but Nino made my drive experience truly amazing!! I realized that driving a car like this is something that would take a LONG, LONG time to really master, but I loved the fact that I was able to go out and have that much fun so quickly! PLUS, it really just makes me want to go back again and drive more cars!! Thank you guys for such an amazing time!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 27, 2023

Went on my birthday 03/22/23 and had a blast. ******* laps, had a great pro driver help push me and the car as fast and safe as we could go. Really a lifetime experience to drive a supercar on the track, if in Vegas again definitely want to do another run
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 27, 2023

Drifting was so fun and we had an amazing experience from start to finish. Easy online booking, fast check-in, helmets were clean and ready, our car was ready and waiting, and the drifting was awesome! Great driver, cool video, and good memories! Had fun sitting in and checking out all the cars, watching other cars on the track from the deck, and we'll definitely be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 27, 2023

It was my first time on track in a car. Start to finish this was a great experience. Customer service was excellent. The car was perfect. Instructor Luigi was instructive, helpful, pleasant and encouraging. All the staff were eager to answer questions after the session. I only wish I had purchased more laps, because I was having so much fun.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!